January 27,2011

First Meeting of 2012!

New Officer Induction--
Austin Esch, Raven Barnes, Jesse Moore, and Kayla Martin were inducted as the 2012 officers of PsiChi.

Certificates of Appreciation--
Given to Dr. Wolfe for being chapter leader. Also given to previous officers: Rhiannon Pegan, Tyson Lemka, Britt Worrell, and Katelyn Brooker. Thanks for all you did for PsiChi and Twitmyer!

Psi Chi New Member applications--
Due on February 17th, 2012. New member fees are $77.00. Please pay by check or mo...
Continue reading ...